X

• filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • #1 Collapse

Need Explanation about the Abnormal Activities of Editor team
    Dear Respected Admin and Moderators,

Hope everyone is fine and stay safe from this pandemic COVID-19 disease.

I have been working in the MT5 forum since January 2016. I witnessed different rules and regulations during this time period. I never face such an awkward situation ever. I am talking about the abnormal behavior of the editor team. It looks like they are targeting some users to give approval and targeted some users for rejecting without proper explanation. If I face such an issue, then what will happen to my newbie on the MT5 forum. They are asking me regularly how to post to get approval by claiming. Because everyone is facing this issue.

I checked four websites to find out the grammatical error or English mistakes. But I got the below result. They found two spelling mistakes which are EURUSDweek and EURUSDmonth. I think the editor team works blindly and won’t check properly. They also count this as a fault.

Click image for larger version

Name:	Post Evaluation 1.png
Views:	1
Size:	31.8 KB
ID:	17590133

Name:	Post Evaluation 2.png
Size:	19.5 KB
ID:	17590141

Name:	Post Evaluation 3.png
Size:	48.0 KB
ID:	17590134

Despite that, they rejected the below two posts. And they mailed that it’s rejected because of poor grammar and poor English. Then show us the standard grammar and standard English.

https://forum.mt5.com/showthread.php...1#post15205134

https://forum.mt5.com/showthread.php...1#post15204726

Almost every day my posts go to the Popular Post section both in the MT5 forum and FX.co website.

If my post contains low-quality content with poor grammar and poor English, then why my post is there? Isn’t it a matter of jokes?

Name:	Popular Post.png
Size:	56.8 KB
ID:	17590138

Name:	Popular Post in FX.co.png
Size:	184.4 KB
ID:	17590139