X

• filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • #1 Collapse

Chasing the bonus! [FINISHED] (part 2)
    Really what a contest ..enjoyed a lot ,congrats to all the winners

Hope now we can be ready with a interesting trading contest next month as before :
    KALEX TRADING JOURNAL-LEARN AND EARN
  • <a href="https://www.instaforex.org/ru/?x=ruforum">InstaForex</a>
  • #2 Collapse

Originally posted by Kalex View Post
    Really what a contest ..enjoyed a lot ,congrats to all the winners

Hope now we can be ready with a interesting trading contest next month as before :
    i'm not good at trading contest

prefer trading than doing assignments and home works

Comment

Advanced mode
    • #3 Collapse

Okay since this was my last contest for image catching/hunting, I would like to share tips on how to get many images yet reach the best position/ranking.

First of all, there were 2 keys you need in order to join this contest :

1) Time - This is the important because if you spend more time browsing in this forum, you will have high tendency to get many and fast images. It will be more advantage for full time traders since they have more time to browse in this forum.

2) Patience - It is easy to catch images in words, but in reality you all require patience to get those images. Sometimes it would be rare for the images to appear. Sometimes it would be fast.

Okay now if you all get those 2 keys, now let's read the following tips:

1) Start from the very beginning and do catch the images consistently till the contest ends.

2) Browse and click threads randomly. Scroll down and up slowly because the images might appear in short/medium time. If it seems too long to appear, click other pages randomly. But what I always do is I clicked pages in odd number of pages.. like 1,3,5,7 and so on.

3) Choose threads that have below than 20 pages so you will be fast jump to other threads.