InvestSocial
Reply to thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2

Thread: Dr The End clinic

1. #1 You can automatically minimize the read posts in your account in the 'Forum Settings'
    Forum VIP
    I am:

The End has a reputation beyond repute The End has a reputation beyond repute The End has a reputation beyond repute The End has a reputation beyond repute The End has a reputation beyond repute The End has a reputation beyond repute The End has a reputation beyond repute The End has a reputation beyond repute The End has a reputation beyond repute The End has a reputation beyond repute The End has a reputation beyond repute The End's Avatar
    Accumulated bonus
    3984 USD (What is this?)
    caught pokemons
    2 (What is this?)
    Thanks
    Thanked 11,118 Times in 1,585 Posts
    SubscribeSubscribe
    Subsribed 2

Default Dr The End clinic

Hello

Some members around know I am a doctor of Clinical Pharmacology and Internal diseases. After some of them contacted me for a consultation considering their medical case or particular medicines, I decided to open this thread, so If someone needs consultation, information regarding medicine, a particular case, wants advice regarding, or information regarding any medical issue, he/she can simply post in this thread

I might post daily medical information in this thread

2. 4 users say Thank You to The End for this useful post.

global20 (11-08-2021), heart of stone (11-08-2021), loaded-prof (11-08-2021), Youcefstyles (11-08-2021)

3. #2 You can automatically minimize the read posts in your account in the 'Forum Settings'
    MT5 Maniac
    I am: