InvestSocial
Reply to thread

Thread: [INFO] Everything about synergy APB indicators

1. #1 You can automatically minimize the read posts in your account in the 'Forum Settings'
    FX Super Hero
    I am:

LJin has a spectacular aura about LJin has a spectacular aura about LJin's Avatar
    Accumulated bonus
    208 USD (What is this?)
    Thanks
    SubscribeSubscribe
    Subsribed 0

Default [INFO] Everything about synergy APB indicators

anyone study and using this synergy bar? it is really interesting for me and currently i am studying this. i hope i can use this thread to discussing about this bars.

Though trading on financial markets involves high risk, it can still generate extra income in case you apply the right approach. By choosing a reliable broker such as InstaForex you get access to the international financial markets and open your way towards financial independence. You can sign up here.

2. #2 You can automatically minimize the read posts in your account in the 'Forum Settings'
    MT5 Veteran
    I am:

Shady Moustafa is a jewel in the rough Shady Moustafa is a jewel in the rough Shady Moustafa is a jewel in the rough Shady Moustafa is a jewel in the rough Shady Moustafa's Avatar
    Accumulated bonus
    856 USD (What is this?)
    Thanks
    SubscribeSubscribe
    Subsribed 0
    I have not tried synergy bar can you please share it to us here so we can share our results with you.

3. #3 You can automatically minimize the read posts in your account in the 'Forum Settings'
    FX Super Hero
    I am:

LJin has a spectacular aura about LJin has a spectacular aura about LJin's Avatar
    Accumulated bonus
    208 USD (What is this?)
    Thanks
    SubscribeSubscribe
    Subsribed 0
    if you mean about the indicators , i could post it here. but i am still new in this forum so i dont know whether i can upload it here. if it is alright to upload it here. i will post it here probably tomorrow .