InvestSocial
Reply to thread

Thread: Multi Currency Recent Strength Convert From MT4 to MT5

1. #1 You can automatically minimize the read posts in your account in the 'Forum Settings'
    Where am I?
    I am:
    ----

knoxxxalot is an unknown quantity at this point knoxxxalot's Avatar
    Accumulated bonus
    0 USD (What is this?)
    Thanks
    SubscribeSubscribe
    Subsribed 0

Default Multi Currency Recent Strength Convert From MT4 to MT5

HI Guys,
    i urgently need my favorte indi coded to the MT5 platform, currently only running on MT4.
    The Indicator lets you recognize weak and strong pairs in no time, could also be interesting for use in ea`s.
    For those who are interested, if you have a powerful pc i suggest to set "refresh x minutes to 0".

This is the original indicator source, the creator told me he never planned to rewrite it to MT5, im not a programmer so im here beggin for help :P .
    http://www.************.com/showthread.php?t=163158

Though trading on financial markets involves high risk, it can still generate extra income in case you apply the right approach. By choosing a reliable broker such as InstaForex you get access to the international financial markets and open your way towards financial independence. You can sign up here.

2. #2 You can automatically minimize the read posts in your account in the 'Forum Settings'
    Banned
    I am:

declassica trader is on a distinguished road declassica trader's Avatar
    Accumulated bonus
    368 USD (What is this?)
    Thanks
    SubscribeSubscribe
    Subsribed 0
    I'm comfortable with mt4 so little knowledge about the MT5. whether you think the positive value of MT5 of the mt4 because I think this software is the same both